Annual General Meeting

  • 28 Oct 2020
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Alastair Swayn Theatre, Brindabella Conference Centre, Building 35, Brindabella Business Park


  • Financial Members
  • Financial Members

Registration is closed

Financial members are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting of the Sir Richard Williams Foundation.

AGM documents available to download: 

Proxy Forms

Proxy forms from current financial members will be accepted until COB Tuesday 27 October 2020. 

2020 Board Elections

Board nominations closed on 6 October and nominations were received to fill all positions. With no additional nominations, Board elections won’t be required at the 2020 AGM and positions will be formally filled as follows:

  • Chair - AIRMSHL Geoff Brown AO (Retd)
  • Deputy Chair - ACM Mark Binskin AC (Retd)
  • Treasurer - Mr Ken Moore
  • Secretary - Ms Nicole Quinn
  • Director - VADM Tim Barrett AO, CSC (Retd)
  • Director - AVM Brian Weston AM (Retd)
  • Director - Mr John Conway
  • Director - AIRMSHL Errol McCormack AO (Retd)
  • Director - Mr Antony Martin

Venue and COVID Safe Guidelines

Alastair Swayn Theatre Map

Upon arrival, we ask that all attendees scan the QR codes located in the room to ensure they are contactable if COVID tracing is required.

Please download the COVID Safe Plan and Maximum Capacity requirements under the current restrictions in place by the ACT Government.

We look forward to seeing you on 28 October.

Best regards
Geoff Brown

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software